* You must either be a Company Admin or a Site Admin.


1. Settings > Company Users, Email & Security > Manage Users

2. You can search for colleagues by name, site, and status

3. To edit user roles select Update > Edit User Details

4. You can amend the site a user belongs to, if necessary

5. User permissions can be set to No,  All Sites or Their Site