Step 1: From the Company Specs page, tick the checkbox of the specification you would like to deactivate and select the Deactivate Selected underneath the filters.

 

 

Step 2: This will open a pop-up window to select to also set the associated product to Not in Use, click on Deactivate Selected to update the specification’s status.


Step 3: If this is a parent spec that you are deactivating you will have the option to deactivate all related secondary specifications or to reassign them to another primary specification.