Deleted specifications will be permanently removed – Deactivating should be used for specifications which are no longer needed but a record is still required.

 

Step 1: From the Company Specs page, click on the menu button to the right of the specification you would like to delete and select Delete Specification.

Step 2: This will open a pop-up window to confirm your action, click on Delete Specification.