Step 1: From the Collaborative Specs page, click on the menu button beside the specification template that you would like to delete and select Delete Specification. This will delete the template and any related shares.

Step 2: To only delete a share, from the edit menu button to the right of the share, select Delete Share and this will only remove that share from the relevant supplier.