Step 1: Click on the site name to add step completers/approvers. The number will always be set to zero as default

Step 2: A list will appears showing the users assigned for that site

Step 3: Select all relevant users who are required complete/approve the step. The number beside the site will then update to reflect the number of users who have been assigned

Step 4: A primary user will receive an email notification, whereas a secondary user will not receive an email notification (this function will only work if notifications have been set up)

Step 5: If no completer or approver has been assigned when creating a template, they can also be added when creating a new workflow