Step 1:  If further editing or amends are required a new version can be created. Amends will only impact workflow’s from that point forward, it will not change any of the workflows created previously. 

Step 2: Click on the edit icon 

Step 3: A red ribbon will be visible, click on the ‘create new version’ to reopen

Step 4: The template will now be ready to edit. The version number will increase from 1 to 2 etc…

Step 5: When all amends have been made follow the steps above to approve the template for use

Step 6: If the most recent template has NOT been approved, the system will always use the last approved version