Step 1: Select the workflow(s) you would like to duplicate and select the ‘duplicate workflow’ icon at the top of the page

Step 2: This will create a copy of the workflow and all of the information, including step versions, notes and custom fields will be copied across

Step 3: The workflow title will have ‘copy’ suffixed to the end; this can be changed by editing the workflow details