Step 1: Within the User Access – By Tool screen, proceed to select the Update button beside the users name.
 


Step 2: Once the User Access Levels box has opened it will allow you to amend the following fields for the existing user:

View Access – using the drop down list select if your user(s) should be able to View their site only, View all sites or View specific sites.

Subscription Roles – select the Edit Stock box if your user(s) should be able to edit stock.
 Supplier Type
– where the Selected Types Only is selected, a list of supplier types will appear enabling you to set the user up with access to only certain supplier types e.g. abattoirs, distribution centres, cold stores, packaging suppliers.
 Notify user of role change(s)
– tick the Email Notification box if the user should be informed via email of these changes.  

 
Once updated select the Save button to process the changes.

 


REMOVAL

Step 1: Within the User Access – By Tool screen, proceed to select the Update button beside the users name.
Step 2: Once the User Access Levels box has opened > select the Remove Access button. See screen shot above.