This setting allows to set if you need a document reapproved if any changes have been made. 

Step 1: Staying in the Admin section of the Supplier Document Manager & in the Internal Approval. On Reapproval Required for any changes after a document has been approved  select Yes or No from the dropdown. Once done select Save Settings