Let’s you set & manage what level of access each of your employees has for the meetings manager. 

 

Step 1: Simply tick the boxes for the level of access you wish to permit. You are able to ‘Show All Users’ or ‘Show Only Users with Permissions’.

Step 2: Select “Save Settings” when all permissions have been updated.