Step 1: To view a previous version of a template open the template and click on the rewind icon

Step 2: Click on the view button of the template you would like to view, this will open in a new window. 

Step 3: If you wish to revert to a previous version you must fist click on create a new version. 

Step 4: A red revert icon will appear on the most recent version. 

Step 5: Click on revert and provide a reason.


Step 6: Templates can only be reverted on a template by template basis e.g 6 -5, 5-4, 4-3…

Step 7: When a template has been reverted, the previous version will be permanently deleted.