Step 1: Select the Settings Icon


Step 2: Scroll down to Company Users, Email & Security. Select User Access – By tool


Step 3: Select the tool, then the site the person relates too. Then select Load User Roles


Step 4: Then select Update beside the user


Step 5: Select Remove Access


Step 6: The user is now removed