Step 1: Log in to your Foods Connected account 

Step 2: Locate the settings tab in the top right-hand corner 

Step 3: Navigate to ‘Edit Profile’ under ‘My Profile’


Step 4: Scroll to the bottom of the page where you will locate the following


Step 5: Click the ‘Delete My Account’ button to delete your account.