Audit Templates can be shared with 3rd parties to conduct Audits on your behalf. Enabling this option will allow you to Finalise audits with a status of Completed in the Supplier Provided Audits tab

Step 1: Sign in, go to the Supplier Audit Manager, go to Admin, then Select Additional Settings from the left. 


Step 2: (If required) Use the toggle button to enable the Finalise Step. 


Step 3: (If required) use the toggle button to enable the Lock On Completion function.  Note – this function prevents completed audits carried out by third parties from being deleted after completion.


Step 4: Once settings are as required select the Save Settings button