When a standard has been shared back with the customer for review, you can recall the standard back. This can only be done with shared standards that have a status of ‘Awaiting Review’

Step 1: Navigate to the ‘Received Standards’ tab.

Step 2: Select the icon button against the shared standard you want to recall with a status of ‘Awaiting Review’ and select ‘Recall Remote Audit’.

Step 3: When the standard has been recalled the status will revert to ‘Requires Your Action’ and any tasks generated for the customer to review will be removed.