Step 1: Home page task list can be found on the user’s home page when logged in
Step 2: By clicking on the task it will take the user to the location where they are required to complete their assigned task
Step 3: When the task has been completed, it will automatically update with a strikethrough. If a task has been deleted before the user can action it, it will automatically be deleted.
Step 4: Tasks can be manually deleted or marked as complete by selecting the bin or tick logo on the right-hand side
Step 5: If a template and any associated workflows are deleted all associated tasks will also be deleted.