Note – if the user creating the visit/audit is also the user who can approve they will follow the process above in section 4. without any need to complete the additional approval step

Follow steps 1 & 2 above in section 4.

Step 3: Select the Save button and select either Save or Save & Request Approval. Selecting to Save & Request Approval will send notification to the user(s) assigned as approver in the Admin section.  


The status of this Visit/Audit request will show as Awaiting Approval.  This request will not be visible to the supplier until after the approval has been completed.